We have one of the best RC Car Tracks in Middle Tennessee with jumps, turns and everything you need to push your vehicle’s limits.

2015 Race Series

Schedule
Sat. April 11 – Season Opener race day
Sun April 19 – Race Day (1/10 electric offroad $5.00 entry)
Sat. April 25 – Race Day
Sun. May 3 – Race Day (1/10 electric offroad $5.00 entry)
Sat. May 16 – Race Day
Sun May 24 – Memorial Day Bash (Practice Sat May 23)*
Sat. June 6 – Race Day
Sun. June 14 – Race Day (1/10 electric offroad $5.00 entry)
Sat. June 27 – Race Day
Sun. July 5 – Race Day – 4th of July Hangover (Race Day)
Sat. July 11 – 3rd Annual Bring The Heat*
Sat. July 25 – Race Day
Sun Aug 2 – Race Day (1/10 electric $5.00 entry)
Sat Aug 15 – Race Day
Sat Aug 29 – Race Day
Sun. Sept 6 – Race day (1/10 electric $5.00 entry)
Sat. Sept 12 – Race Day
Sat. Sept 26 – Race Day
Sun. Oct 4 – Race Day (1/10 electric $5.00 entry)
Sat. Oct 10 – Fall Shootout*
Sat. Oct 24 – Race Day
Entries
Regular Sat Race Days will be $20 for 1st entry, $15 for 2nd, $5 for remaining (3 heats/mains)
Sunday Race Days will be $15 for 1/8 scale classes, and only $5 for all 1/10 electrics
*Memorial Day Bash, Bring The Heat, and Fall Shootout trophy races will be $25 for 1st, $20 for 2nd, $15 for remaining*